Salveee! Sono Vince ho 22 anni e son qui perchè amo Fate/stay night ._. logico no? Vediamo...vivo di anime&manga,videogames (final fantasy :Q),sclero e musica (principalmente jrock). Suono la chitarra da 7 anni e cerco di studiare il piano da poco. Beh beh spero di essere il benvenuto *w* miau
Group: Member Posts: 1424 Location: Repubblica Marinara di Genova
Status:
Benvenuto!!!
Come potresti non esserlo? Chiunque ami FSN lo è
(beh, quasi chiunque...)
I am the bone of my sword. Steel is my body, and fire is my blood. I have created over a thousand blades. Unaware of loss. Nor aware of gain. Withstood pain to create many weapons. Waiting for one's arrival. I have no regrets, this is the only path. My whole life was "Unlimited Blade Works."
COMPLIMENTI! Io suono la chitarra da poco più di 2 anni e anche a me piacerebbe piano/tastiera!
I am the mug of my beer Dead is my liver, on fire is my blood I have drunk over a thousand crates Unknown to be sober Nor known to be sane Have withstood nausea to drink many bottles Yet, my brain will never hold anything else So as I pray, "Unlimited Beer Works... Unlimited!"
Divine skills, flawless and firm Our strength rips the mountains Our swords split the water Our names reach the imperial villa The two of us cannot hold heavens together Two rivals, walking their own life.
Nemo. La solitudine è ascoltare il vento e non poterlo raccontare a nessuno.
Group: Member Posts: 1596 Location: Da un paese sperduto
Status:
Benvenuto!
PS: Anch'io adoro Final Fantasy O.O!
"E il tuo stesso cuore diverrà di Tenebra...L'ombra che tutto inghiotte... Ci sarà sempre Luce anche nelle Tenebre più profonde... Più ti avvicinerai alla Luce più si farà grande l'Ombra... Ma non temere...tu hai l'arma più potente di tutte...perciò ricorda: Sarai tu ad aprire la porta..."
"Blues is easy to play, but not to feel."
"Se non impugno una spada non posso difenderti...Se impugno una spada non posso abbracciarti."
</